Some people believe that the use of AI in schools can personalize education and help students learn more effectively. Others think it may reduce students' creativity and critical thinking skills. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, the development of artificial intelligence has its impact on education, and some people believe that it will affect students’ academical performance. While in some ways it may seem reasonable to be skeptical about it, I personally think that AI has influence on pupils.

On the one hand, AI helps us with our daily challenges by providing instant solutions and suggestion, but sometimes it can lead people to procrastination. Laziness has always been a problem that people face on everyday basis, and with the introduction of AI to students, this issue may become more significant. According to scientists, they try to find ways to cheat and use AI everywhere to avoid thinking and solving tasks by themselves. Children understand the abilities of AI , so they consider that their knowledge will become useless in the future. For example, comparing to the previous years without artificial intelligence, significant proportion of student performed bad on annual exam.

On the other hand, nowadays individuals can easily obtain the data and they also have access to many educational materials. Additionally, the artificial intelligence can help with any question, so study process become enjoyable and manageable. It generates timetables and plans for future, which help students understand what they really want to do. For instance, you can write your homework, and Chat GPT will divide it for you. After that you can properly manage your day and time.

To conclude, if we sum up all the advantages and disadvantages, we can figure out how AI affects students and their educational path. But the usage of the artificial intelligence depends on how each person uses it.