Some people believe that the use of AI in schools can personalize education and help students learn more effectively. Others think it may reduce students' creativity and critical thinking skills. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there is an ongoing discussion among young people about whether increasing use of artificial intelligence is a beneficial tendency. While some students find it useful for their education results, others opine that it may lead to some harmful outcomes such as deterioration of mental abilities. In this essay, I would like to discuss both perspectives and give some examples, as a proof.

On the one hand, machine intelligence may be useful in all fields, from law and translation to cooking at home. Nevertheless, some errors may happen while working with this tool. It is inevitable and predictable because nothing can replace real human brain. Despite of artificial intelligence remarkable abilities, coherence and cohesion might be better. For instance, I learn simultaneously at 2 faculties – law and translation, and I can prove that most of legal information that gives Chat GPT is correct and accurate. However, there are many issues with translation from Ukrainian to Spanish, as it is not as widespread as other languages, so these tools like MemoQ and Google Translator require more attention and advancement. Thus, before pinning my homework on online platform, I revise all the information twice to get a good grade.

On the other hand, there are some drawbacks due to this topic. In recent years, consumption of nanotechnologies has increasingly raised, and many students find it advantageous. Unfortunately, excessive use of artificial intelligence leads to laziness and reduction of both analytical skills and mental abilities among young learners. To illustrate, professors provide us with a wide range of homework, presentations and projects. Sometimes it’s challenging to meet all deadlines in time, so we have to use internet as much as possible. This usage doesn’t give any benefits because we don’t enhance and don’t gain any new knowledge. In addition, educators say that machinery work is visible at the first glance.

In conclusion, while for some people Internet advancements are positive, other individuals dislike them. From my perspective, it is crucial to balance out your real brain skills with new innovations and cutting-edge technologies.