Some people think that the best way to improve road safety is to increase the min legal age for driving a car or motorbike.To what extent do you agree/disagree

It is generally argued that rising the minimum age limit to obtain a driving license is the most effective solution to ensure people’s safety on the roads. In my opinion, although implemeting this approach will have some benefits, for better outcomes, considering the implementation of other solutions is also crucial.

On the one hand , I firmly think that having an increased age threshold for issuing a driving license to individuals woud be indeed a great effort to ensure road safety worldwide. Elaborating further, the majority of nations around the world make people eligible to be a driver on the road in their teenage, which significanly jeopardizes the lives of other road users cosidering their reckless driving nature because of having a highly impressionable and provoctive mind. Elevating this limit, however, would mean no teenagers operating vehicles on the roads, thereby making them a much safer place for mature users.

On the other hand that are other options for road safety to product people from the critical issue such as road accidents ,injuries firstly the government strip the Gulshan of traffic roads to monitor people who ride medicals as much as faster as a result, it conserve them from the inevitable crash on the road. Moreover, cops should be inspect all vehicles like cars motors cycle and truck because individuals especially men who are drinking alcohol at night time while driving most of the accident happen for this factor thereby, police must take severe action if people drinks at night time during the travel time.In india For instance , the majority of roads fatalities happened at night period due to consumption of unhealthy beaverage that caused them more slept during the travel and it led to more number of mortality in our nation.Finally, good infrastructure provide conservation for them to act against unusual mishaps.however, nowadays roads conditions are not enough good which the parliament should take intervention to resolve this problems consequently,it assists them to protect people from dangerous risk.

In conclusion, I would like to reiterate that while increasing the age limit to be a vehicle operator on road is effective in this case , if we wish better results , taking into account the aforementioned solutions is a must.