Some people believe that children should not be given homework everyday, while others believe that they must get homework everyday in order to be successful at school. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some people believe that children should not be given homework every day, while others believe that they must get homework every day at course. In my opinion, giving homework is no need for students, because they should get a rest after a whole day. In this essay, I will discuss both views of doing homework.

On the one hand, students should do homework to achieve success. Regular homework helps students to improve their knowledge, built discipline and develop their mental abilities. This is because, when students do regular homework, they will more responsible and more independent. For example, if learners do daily homework, teachers can identify which student understands the topic very well.

On the other hand, students should not do homework, because too much homework leads to stress, anxiety, exhaustion and physical issues like headache. And also it will limit student’s free time like relaxing with family or playing sports. For example, if students want to play, but they will think about their homework. As a result, they will in the depression.

In conclusion, while doing homework helps to be successful in our study, but do not doing homework is more comfortable way to do not be ill, helping student do not stressful.