Some people believe that children should not be given homework everyday, while others believe that they must get homework everyday in order to be successful at school. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In today’s sophisticated world, it is quite Common that, some individuals think that homework should not be given to school scholar.. Cuhile, otheres people believe homework 95 ani pivotal requirement for infant to be able to inhance appropriately tend to believe this trend simultaneously benefits and On one hand, then drawbacks. Disadvantages outweight the advantages. This essay i will explore both perspectives and present my own opinion.

There are no In on one hand, there are numenous reasons, why. i believe, home work should not be geven school children. one phenomenon Reason is that students wartime Saving. Because, majority of children spend most of the time in school, ako they compelete multiferious type of tark in their school. Then etone if they find extra timmchor work for thein home, that time they ear Students cand not spend their proper time in their family. Another possible Reason is that, homework make students stressfall. If any scholar find any difficult topic or someting in thein Sobrects or othe assignment, which give them pressure, for example, feve day ago a report published by The Daily Stars Revealed that more than 80% of students become sick due to the mone Pressure and stress.

On the other hand, thene many Reason for home work is essential requirement for Yanger. Finestly, home work helps students to recognizing their brain: such ar, someone any type of question compelete in their school. After that, if they try to do same question in thein home for homework. It would be Replace their recycled Fon example, if we see asian country Bangladesh, thein mesonity of student achieved good Rest Outstanding result in their examination due to the homework. Because, their every school give home work for thein Student mone. Secondly, Hor homework help students making consistancy. Because, after completing the school, cwhenever Students back home from school. They find many span time. That time, they try other activitly, which reduce them to studies ability.

To conclusion, althoughto some individuals believe that homework is superfluous for Scholar. but, i firmly believe that homewon homework is pivotal for students, for improving and inhancing thein knowledge. cwhich make them be strong in thein position, and help them to achieve their goal eustyly.