Children can benefit from spending more time with their grandparents. Do you agree?

Nowadays, some people claim that it is beneficial when kids mostly communicate with their grandparents. After weighing up both sides of the argument, I strongly concur that grandparents time has a detrimental impact on younger generations.

First of all, older people cannot understand a lot of modern things, such as technology. Consequently, teenagers that should be modern and intelligent in a field of technology, will not got new information and changes in the world. It is greatly illustrated by many adults that are against artificial intelligence and not going to accept it. As a result, kids will struggle to find a profession without including knowledge in technological supplements. Additionally, they will face a plethora of issues in educational curriculum, due to the fact that system requires a knowledge how to study with the support of computers and smartphones.

Secondly, most grandparents do not utilise slang or do not understand modern interests. For instance, sometimes even slightly older people, with a middle age, do not got about what their kids or younger siblings are taking. All of that owing to the fact of using new idiomatic language or slang by adolescents. Accordingly, younger generations that spend a great amount of time with their grandparents, will not have friends around them. With their way of communication other kids of their age will not be elated to tackle free time.

After taking everything in consideration, I totally agree with the standpoint that tackling a plethora of time with grandparents will not be beneficial for kids. On account of innovations and the field of friends