Children can learn effectively by watching television. Therefore they should be encouraged to watch television regularly at school and at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary era, technology is playing a very crusial role in human lives. It is often argued that people contend that children can learn more efficiently by watching animation videos rather than reading books. I completely agree with this statement and discuss further in this essay.

To begin with, technlogy has very advanced now, they playing very important features in the curriuclum. There is a wide range of animation videos available on the internet that helps toodlers to learn about the basic languages. Those children are studing in parimary school they need to learn the basic education first before start the advanced study. The animation videos are very helpful for children to learn the study concepts and store in their memory. For example, animation cartton videos are mostly play the sounds with the differnet characters such as if the apple is falling from the trees so the the same thing is happeing in the video. However, this is the quick way to learn about the basic things for study purpose.

Furthermore, sounds are used in animation videos very effectively. That attract children interest and trying to keep them confidence for learning.

In addition, different technlogies have been provided a wide range of plateforms where parents can download animation videos and play them in the tellivison to teach their children the basic fundamental concepts about academic studies. For example, children are almost unware about basic information so animation video provides them the right approach to lean and keep the things in their mind for rembering. Learning ABC..etc is learning essay from the books but their but speeling are most difficult part to learn. Therefore, these videos help their children to learn because they will teach the spelling with some kind of characters with effective sounds system that attract more interest of childrens.

In conclusion, technlogy has provided the advanced features now. Animation videos will help children to learn the basic information about study and try to rember that.