Children find it difficult to concentrate on or pay attention to school. What are the reasons ? How can we solve this problem?

Focusing difficulty on school has become a significant issue for the children. The main cause of the problem is addiction to mobile phones or computers, which causes children to lose focus when studying. However, this issue can be effectively solved by parents’ awareness and a proper daily routine.

Firstly, mobile phone or computer addiction contributes significantly to studying. For instance, children who spend most of the time on playing video games or watching reels may lose the interest in study or school. As a result, they get a very low score on the exams or tests. Secondly, competitive environment on school exacerbates the issue. Some children who are not able to cope with the tough academic competition, lose interest in studies.

To combat children’s focusing difficulty on study, several effective solutions can be implemented. One solution is to improve parents’ awareness. Parents are the primary teachers for children. If parents are not aware, anybody from outside are not able to solve the issue. Although parents are mostly busy with their work, they need to learn how to take care of children in a better way.

Furthermore, the environment of a school should be more pupil-friendly, and teachers should learn things more reasonably. A children can focus on his study while the teaching method is more friendly for them. Finally, parents should speak with their child’s doctor and have a proper routine physical performed to rule out any illness or complications.

To sum up, children have many distractions because of which they find it challenging to concentrate. However, this situation can be dealt with very nicely.