Children should always follow their parents’ advice. to what extend do you agree or disagree?

In general, family environment is the best place for children for developing their skills and personality. Wise parents can help their children in this crucial subject and also prepare them for wider world with their knowledge about life and society. However, good parents have a vital role in the process of preparing children for live, On the opposite parents that don’t know how to act with children can’t be a good example.

The early stage of life of every individual is the important stage. Family has the major role in this stage for providing the requirements of children. There are a wide range of requirements which every child needs and one of the important of them is education. Knowledgeable parents can help children with their advice to help to find their ways. parents should take consider that they shouldn’t urge their children to start a career that they want, but also help them with their support to find their ambition and stand beside them. In an environment like that I mention children can thrive and flourish.

On the other hand, in a family which always there are trouble and fights children can’t receive what they need from parents and their childhood might ruin. Parents that don’t have enough knowledge to treat properly with children or even misbehave with their children can ruin the stage of education in the mind of children. For instance: two parents that don’t have a proper education for finding a job or have addicted to drugs can’s support their children. Also, their advice could be worthless for helping children.

In conclusion, Family is the most important environment that every individual has in his childhood and parents could enormously help with their support and advice to pass this stage successfully. Nevertheless, parents could help children, but they can also might ruin this important stage if don’t attention to their family.