With the increasing popularity of online education, some universities are considering abolishing traditional in-person classes altogether. Is this a positive or negative development? What are the potential consequences for students and the wider academic community?

In my sight, this phenomenon drives our society into the many condition. Even though, this situation reduce the present of the conventional class, there are positive developments that we could get.

There are the benefits we could receive from this situation, for example students who live in far away from the course they want to take could sit in only in their house if the class has online session, which means knowledge nowadays could get easily to access. This will make us have more time to spend on to the other activities.

On the other hand, there are the effectiveness from this online education. Some people have not only are they study, but also they are working in their own live. This has led people upgrading their live with more education level even they have their own businesses.

In my state the needs of conventional class is still needed. It is because many parents still prefer their children to have routine activities for instance going to school, so that they still could improve their own social skill. Furthermore, in some cases, online class is more expensive than the conventional so that people perefer the offline class. Therefore, the traditional class im my perspective will still not be forgotten. There are plus and minus between those choices.

Despite of that phenomenon, i could sum up that those advantages have been leading our world with positive development. People could choose this activity based on their preferences and needs. Over all, the positive impacts are more felt than the negativity.