Children should learn a foreign language at an early age. What do you think about this statement?

Nowadays, we live in a globalised advance era in which learning a new language has become one of great concerrns of every person. Some people think that learning a foreign language at an early age is not adequate for communication, while others think that it is too early to force your child to learn. I strongly agree that learning a foreign language at an early age due to the following reasons.

On the one hand, if someone wants to see outcome soon, one must start sooner. For example, I think brain ability in learning new language reduces with growning up. Additionally, scientists claim the words of their mother tongue with a studied language, but they learn more efficiently. Moreover children often have a faster ability to absord knowledge. They have better cognitive development and are more creative. This phenomenon occurs primarily because, kids will develop superior cognitive patterns than those limited to only one language. In addition, when children learn new languages, their brains become accustomed to new vocabulary and grammar norms. Therefore, they the develop their capacity to recll new words, connect them and utilize them in context. That means children who speak multiple languages are more creative and flexible.

On the other hand, studying a new laguage at a young age may get confused when studying gramar norms, not speak their native tongue fluently or have difficulty in differentiate between languages. Therefore, this leads kids to being slower than their peers in thinking in their primary language.

In a nutshell, I belive it is have many benefit for kids. However, parents should not force their children to learn to much, as it can lead to several negative consequences for their future. Therefore, I support letting children learn foreign languages from young age.