Children these days have more freedom than in previous generations.

It is observed that the new generation’s kids are self-reliant compared to older people. In my opinion, this is a positive development that can help in be independent, develop essential skills and grow up quicker.

One evident benefit of having freedom is that can aid in to be independent. This means that the children do not rely on parents to do something. Children can do whatever they want by themselves. For example, this can be seen in children that they are doing all the work by them self compared to the past. In the past, kids always relied on others which we can not see nowadays. Children are not only perform by themselves but also can make decisions on their own. As a result, freedom makes children more independent that cultivates them.

Another advantage is that freedom can be beneficial in increase the horizon and develop thinking ability. In other words, young people often experiment in their interested area which makes more enthusiastic about that area. This strengthens the thinking ability as well as expand the horizon of the kids .For instance, if a child is interested in a science field then that kid can learn many things on by own. He/She can research, read books and can do experiments on a theory which help him/her to go deeper in the science. Therefore, freedom aiding children to upgrade the thinking and range of vision.

Finally, freedom can support to grow faster which help personal growth of a kid. To elaborate it, by doing everything by self that gain practical life experiences. Additionally, Kids get mature before the age that helping the ability to connects with other. As a cite an example, nowadays in reality shows many children follows their passion that illustrates how mature they are. Thus, it can be rightly said that growing faster is advantageous to children.

In conclusion, Although freedom may have some drawbacks, it brought about considerable benefits for it to be considered a negative trend.