Children today are too dependent on computers and electronic entertainment. It would be better for them to be outside playing sports and taking part in more traditional past times than spending all day indoors.

In recent years, a lot of minors have become be subject to too much on innovation and social media instead of go to sport clubs or do some physical activities. I partly agree with this statement because spending all their time outdoor it is not nessessarry. However staying at home also bad for their health.

On the one hand, some of children are too much dependent on phone, computer and TV. They will cry if you do not give phone or do not turn cartoon. It effects on nervous system of kids. Scientists, psychologists said that all day staying at home can cause on mental health. As a result they can not make friendship, find companionship. As well as children face problems such as getting fat, doing less physical exercise and also children can become depressed.

On the other hand, spending all of their time can help youngsters to find their profession in life. Spending a lot of time on computer help with using computers, phones and TV. In fact a lot of famous and rich people was introverted at school or at college. For instance Elon Musk. Elon Musk known as a reserved man at school. However now he is one of the most genius and powerful men in the world and also his wealth over 800 billion dollars. Therefore, depending too much on technology it is not always harmful.

To sum up, to be subject to on social media and innovation can be effect on mental health or physical health, I believe that it is benefits are more significant. Therefore, l partly agree with this statement.