Children today are too dependent on computers and electronic entertainment. It would be better for them to be outside playing sports and taking part in more traditional pastimes than spending all day indoors.

Dependence on electronic technology is a major problem to kids. People assume that young generation must play outside and stop interact with every kind of electronic technology. Technology effects their health both mental and physical, it has good and bad sight.

I agree with that opinion, children in 21st century are addicted on technology, every single kid has ipad, smartphone, computer. They spend all days sitting at home playing video games and watching TV shows, doing nothing in one word. Toddlers need to be out of doors as seeing a world, playing with others, being in the sun, running, laughing, doing everything. Growing healthy as well as strong, need physical activities, energy, sleep well, and again vitamins from sun. If they will be on computers every single day, it cause a health problem, their immune will be weak, bad eye sight, not interacting with people make them unable to talk with kids, to make a friends. I think they should reduce providence time on electronics, the individual can have a little time for gadgets. As if how can they live without them.

On the other hand electronics has a good sight, they promote mental intelligence of young people. Playing not only video games, they also play chess and puzzle games, memorizing games. In addition they learn more from internet, their knowledge of world came from social media. Nowadays kids very smart, like they born knowing everything. Well it is new century where technology made breakthrough. In this new world everything in electronics, so I guess children just use to it.

In conclusion, we are in digital era we have adapted to electronic technology and so did children. They have to have line between spending time on gadgets and playing outside. It is essential to us show them that line.