Children today are too dependent on computers and electronic entertainment. It would be better for them to be outside playing sports and taking part in more traditional pastimes than spending all day indoors.

Nowadays, whether young ones are preferred to spent their time using computers and electronic entertainments, Either playing sport activities and taking part in more traditional past time, would depend up on their parents.

It is well known that, Outdoor activities has benefits for children’s health, While spent time out side and playing with their friends gave them an opportunity of playing in groups like team work, such as they can easily form a team from their surrounding and play football and Jumping ropes. This help them to develop sense of competition and collaboration among each other. Also not only that, playing outdoor activities has health benefits, From external environment they can easily get fresh air and vitamin D from the sun. As well as by playing sports they can get fit, energize and recharge their bodies.

Moreover spending time Indoors with technology has it’s own benefit. They can easily visit educational platforms, They can access their detail subjects by searching the topics individually such as Environmental science, History and Geography. Likewise educational games can help them also on their Math’s calculations and competition. Moreover some websites teaches variety of languages to children from home. They can get privilege’s to know International language from different applications, Such as Duolingo is an application you can easily know different languages through exercises, puzzles and games. In contrast, they have to limit their usage time form using excess hours that lead to addiction and eye pain. My opinion both sides has their own benefits, it is only that families must prepare time Table to their kids whether to go Outdoors or Indoors.