Children today play very violent games. This must be the reason for the increase in violence and crime in most major cities of the world. What are your opinions on this?

Children today play very violent games. This must be the reason for increase in violence and crime in most major cities of the world.

Nowadays, In the global level violence is the major obstacle among youngsters as well as in the elders. Based on the research level, clearly true that violence is one of the causative factor but it said to be wrong that all type of cruelty come from one cause. Therefore, I rather disagree about that all crime increasing rate do to this.

Additionally, violence is come from the arrogance and aggression which related to the human nature. However, video games are very popular between the teenagers in every cities, country, towns, villages especially murder, gunshot, war, fighting these type of plays get higher rank in every society. For example, in pubg, call on duty, battle war when person will play then they act same in real life especially try with family, friend at the end irritation start to develop in the enviornment.

Secondly, unemployment and poverty in the under develop countries are the main causative factor. Moreover, in modern era, every person are habitual of junk food products, medicine, drinks which contain nicotine at the end after taking these type of thing aggravate disturbance in life. In spite of majority people knows that what is better for life but still they choose dangerous pavement. For instance, statically too many cases starts from western areas due to the use of alcohol as result in depression, anxiety which put on the top of the list.

In argue that, government need to take action to control the high rate of violence in societies. Likewise, to solve the problem of individual by providing jobs, better and healthy life style by stopping drugs.