Children today play very violent games. This must be the reason for the increase in violence and crime in most major cities of the world. What are your opinions on this?

There is no doubt that these days children spend a lot their time on games and phone. The question is, how to control this bad habit and raise awareness in this matter? In this essay, I am going to draw my perspective about allowing children using video games without knowing what kind of games they are playing.

In terms of problem, technologies have a huge impacts on everyone in this world specially children. The reason to support this claim is we almost depends on internet in our lives and spend uncounted hours without notice. Moreover, every member in the family is busy on their life and there in almost no communication with each other which led to no parents control over what their children are watching or playing. The absence of parents is the main reason behind no education and awareness on their kids about what are the thing they can and can not do.

Nonetheless, when children are not taking responsibility on the little thing such as studying, they will find a way to distract themselves either fighting with other or spend their time on video games or phone.

As a result, schools should provide sessions to all parents to raise the knowledge of how to take care of their kids and what are the activities they can do in order to avoid learning bad things from technologies. This will led to not only avoid playing not proper games but also the child will discover things and will find a habit such as painting or reading.

In conclusion, I always try to inform anyone around my who have kids to focus on their attitude and raise them in a good way so they can support their family and country when they are older.