Children who are raised by poor family are better prepared for future incidents than raise by rich? State your arguments

Child who are are grown up by poor families are well prepared to deal with future circumstances at young than raised by wealthy parents.Even though, they are better at combat with hinderance situation, I am completely disagree with this statement. While on one hand prosperous guardian offer world class education, which opens door to numerous opportunities to them. On other side, provide financial support for settlng any venture or access or high class job to settle in life.

Education is considered as light of life further more pillar for the development of professional career of individual. Formal training along with theoretical and practical knowledge obtained from quality education, shape professional career of person in addition leadership, cognitive skill, communication skills assist in future career development, which are components of superior education systems. To illustrate doctor and professor Mr Rajendra Paudel of Tribhuwan University renowned among students for his excellent teaching skills, due to his quality education he obtained from Oxford university of England, in addition his father was successful business management of Nepal. On contrast, this university is out of reach for poor to get education from Nepal.

For establishing any business activity capital is most vital resource among all other resources. If parents are wealthy, they manage financial resources and their valuation guidance regarding commercial activities to their children alone with their blessings. They also have link with high profile personality which assists their children to get high profile job along with great remuneration. For instance Ramesh who was son of famous contractors of Kathmandu Nepal got 250,000 Nepalese rupee from his father invested in Nepal stock exchange 15 years ago now owner of 500 million Nepalese rupee. On contrary low standard people doesnot have such a opportunity.

Infants whom below income parents hoisted are best at ready to flight with future incidents than offspring of prosperious people. Although they have done master at handling worse conditions of life. I personally deny this argument, Since high income level parents provide standard education further more capital resource for their future support. More ever they have bonding with well known personalities in merchandise sector for job career for their children.