Climate change is a phenomenon that affects countries all over the world. Many people strongly believe that it is the responsibility of individuals, rather than corporations and governments, to deal with this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Climate change is a very dangours problem on our lives and mostly effect on the our future generation.I strongly disagree with the responsibility of individuals, but i mostly agree with governments, in corporation to deal with this problem and stop to pollute our air.

On the one hand,climate change is not responsibility of individuals person.One person do not take this responsibility in our city.In big cities, individuals person not stop factories and other corporation.Many tree are cut down and new socities will ouccr.In this work governments help the person to stop the cut trees.For example, individuals do not stop the person to cut trees where helps the government people are stop to cut the trees.

On the other hand,all the responsibility to handover the government and stop the big factories and corporation.Government close machine that pollute air with their smoke and this smoke very posions for humans and animals.For example, many years ago, government fine the big factories who pollute the air.Factories pollute not only air they also pollute the water.Many factories waste out water and they go through in river and oecans.This water pollute the all river and die all oecan animals.First off all, government stop the waste water that factories wasted these material and then to get the big fine.There is very signifact rule for the factories and corporations.

In my opinion, individuals have no any reponsbility to stop the climate change, but also governments to stop their factories and corporation to pollute their climate change this is very signifact problem.