Climate change is one of the most significant challenges faced by the world today. What are the causes of climate change, and what measures can governments and individuals take to address it?

The issue of climate change has been widely debated in recent years. It has many reasons and solutions. This essay will discuss the reasons behind climate change before giving proper solutions.

Climate change is the main issue in our country, and it has many reasons. One reason is the lack of public awareness about the effects of pollution. For example, people waste huge plastic products like water bottles, plastic bags, and so on every day, which pollutes the air and damages soil productivity. As a result, these problems change the climate. Moreover, lots of vehicles are not only increasing global warming but also raising fossil fuel gas, which pollutes the global atmosphere Such as,research shows that Dhaka is the capital city of Bangladesh, has been the number 1 polluter city in the world for poor transportation management.

To solve this problem still many ways. One possible solution is that encourage public awareness about the impacts of climate change. For instance, organizing programs about the environment helps citizens to strengthen their knowledge, so that individuals can reduce waste and encourage others. For this reason, countries can protect against climate change. In addition, public transportation also plays a vital role in protecting the climate. If the government sets modern buses or trains, it helps to decrease the private vehicles. Due to this, carbon dioxide diminishes gradually.

In conclusion, Climate change is the main concern in today’s world. If we need to solve this problem government and individuals try to take their own action.