Companies should provide sports facilities for local community. To what extent do you agree?

There have been people who encourage corporations to build sports and social facilities. This essay will explains why i strongly agree with this statement.

On the one hand, nowaday, there are a considerable amount of people that are shoulder the many kind of responsibilities. For the youth and adults, the problems that they mainly have to face are study responsibility and financial burden,respectively. Although there are a variety of methods to deal with those problems but one of the most preferable options are through working out because many health experts and fitness influencers had recommend that methods. Therefore , if any companies and corporations give the residents the opportunity to exercise by providing sports facilities in the areas that they are located in, the citizens will be very grateful. As a result, the image of company will much more positive and friendly in the eyes of citizens and also become more popular. Hence, the sale of company will increase significantly thanks to the contribution they have done to the society.

One the other hand, if the sports facilities are provided by companies , not only citizens well-being but also communal bond will be strengthened. Working out have been scientifically proven to build up strength and resistance so residents will be more healthier and energetic. Besides that, the adults can also use the place that are equiped sports facilities to communicate and confide with each other. Therefore, they can reduce their depression, and pressure after a stressful day thanks to that place. Besides that, the elderly and children will have more place to entertain and hang out.

In conclusion, i believes that providing sporty facilities will give numerous beneficial to both inhabitants and company.