Companies should provide sports facilities for local community. To what extent do you agree?

Industry should provide sports and social facilities for local communities. I believe that providing facilities to local communities creates a good environment that could be benificial to the industries and support from to an employee is considered as growth of companies.

As shown on movies, one of the key aspects of companies is to create an healthy environment between employee. And providing funds, social faciliites and sports can create a loyal and hardworking employee. Furthermore, Many companies provide facilities to local communities that not only develop the society also it increases the company values. Companies needs supports from the local communities as many services and products can be discounted for the local communities, this saves time and help in building quality of life.

Company are established with the motive to solve the problems of society and country. So, many company hires an employee from their communities that saves company’s expenses like transportation, living cost and many more. Helping their people can be a catalyst for the growth of the company. Growth is linked with the hardwork and dedication that will be done by company members. So, creating sports for the physical and mental development and social support like health, education etc for their family will increase life standard for the workers.

In a nutshell, A good colabration between company and local communities is a development of country and its companies. Creating a grounds, a schools in the community will definetely increase an literacy rate of the society that is much benificial for the company.