Companies should provide sports facilities for local community. To what extent do you agree?

Infrastructure is said to be of great importance in the world today. Companies should provide physical recreation centres and social establishments for the domestic society. I agree to a large extent with this line of thought, and I shall give my reasons for this in the following paragraphs.

Before all else, construction of athletic and community zones can promote healthy lifestyle amongst the natives. This is simply because the residents who are aware of the importance of good health but lacks the zeal to stay fit due to the lack of resources get access easil. Hence, the presence of leisure areas will encourage members of the locals to utilize the amenities and stay medically fit. For example, a recent study in “The Fitness Magazine” reported about the surge on the nutritional living of people in a region, research showed there was a spike after the gymnasium was established. It further stated that there was a decline in the mortality rate over the years. The aforementioned scenario gives an insight into why amenities is beneficial.

In addition, provision of social space by institutions alleviates the unemployment rate. Due to the fact that more buildings are developed, thereby creating more job and the opportunities are being occupied by natives yielding a decline in unemployment. Also, this creates more revenue for the companies through payment to access certain amenities from tourists, who visit the region to have an experience. For instance, “The Beilt Company” invigorated an amusement park, reports showed approximately 3,000 staff were employed and there was a spike in the number of explorers coming into the town during summer. This led to the generation of revenue for the company which also benefited the country. The preceding cases illustrates the essence to why facilities should be constructed in localized neighbourhood.

In conclusion, healthy lifestyle, alleviation of unemployment rate and increase in the company’s revenue are positive sides of development of sport and social facilities to the local communities.