Compare or contrast two places that you have visited. Consider each place's geography, weather, food, languages...

Da Lat and Ninh Thuan are always places worth visiting when traveling to Vietnam. They are famous for their beautiful scenery that attracts many tourists; therefore, some people think they are similar. On the contrary, there are some differences between them: geographical location and cuisine.

Da Lat and Ninh Thuan are two places with distinct geographical contrasts. Ninh Thuan is a coastal province, famous for its beautiful Vinh Hy Bay. The seascape here is as beautiful as a painting, which allows tourists to immerse themselves in nature and participate in activities such as swimming, coral reefs, or walking along the coast. On the other hand, Da Lat is a mountainous city, famous for its beautiful flower gardens, cool climate all year round, and diverse crops. Therefore, this place is often chosen by tourists as a place to heal the soul and enjoy the peace.

When it comes to cuisine, Da Lat and Ninh Thuan also have many significant differences. Ninh Thuan is a coastal province, so it is famous for its variety of fresh seafood. Specifically, seafood restaurants along the coast offer a variety of delicious local specialties, such as shrimp, squid and fish. In contrast, Da Lat offers a variety of fresh vegetables, making it an ideal place for organic vegetable lovers. For instance, the city is famous for its iconic dishes such as strawberries, grilled rice paper (banh trang nuong) and chicken hotpot with lemon basil leaves (lau ga la e), which can be found in both street vendors and large restaurants.

In conclusion, Da Lat and Ninh Thuan are quite different in terms of geography and cuisine. Although each city has its own unique features, there are still attractive destinations to explore.