Compared to the past, more people are now studying abroad because it is more convenient and cheaper than before. Do you think this is beneficial to the foreign student's home country? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

NOWADAYS STUDYING ABROAD HAS BECOME A TRENDY. MOST OF THE STUDENTS GOING TO ABROAD FOR THEIR HIGHER EDUCATION BECAUSE IN THESE DAYS STUDYING ABROAD IS MORE CHEAPER AND EASIEST THAN DECADES AGO. FROM MY PERSPECTIVES, IT WILL BE BENEFICIAL FOR THOSE STUDENTS WHO GOING TO STUDY IN INTERNATIONAL COUNTRIES AND ALTHOUGH HELPFUL FOR THIER HOME COUNTIRES STUDENTS. IN THIS ESSAY I WILL INTERPRET REASON WITH FEW EXAMPLES.

TO BEGIN WITH, THERE ARE LOTS OF STUDENTS WANT OT LEAVE THEIR HOME COUNTRY BECAUSE EXPENSES OF THE EDUCATION IN THIER COUNTRIES GOING TO INCREASE DAY-BY-DAY. AND ALTHOUGH THEY THINK THEIR EDUCATION SYSTEM IS NOT WORTHLY IN THESE DAYS DUE THE POLITICAL AND ECONOMICAL ISSUES. FOR INSTANCE, IF SEE OUR COUNTRY, IT IS GOING TO DECLINE NOWADAYS DUE THE NON SERIOUS BEHAVIOUR OF POLITICIANS, EVERY POLITICIAN COMES IN THE POLITICS GULP THE LOT OF MONEY IN THE FORM OF TAXES, BILLS, AND SON ON, AND ALMOST ENJOYED THIER LIFE AND GO TO THE NEXT.

ONE THE OTHER HAND, THEY WANTED TO EXPLORE THE TRADITIONS AND CULTURES OF THE NEW COUNTIRES. AND DEFINITELY IT WILL BE BENEFITIAL FOR THE NATIVE STUDENT OF THOSE COUNTRY. BECAUSE WHEN THEY MEET WITH INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS FROM DIFFERENT COUNTRIES, THEY EXPLORE THEIR CULTURE AND LEARN NEW THINGS LIKE THEY WILL GET LANGUAGE SKILLS OF THAT COUNTRY AND IT WILL BOOST THEIR COMMUNICATION SKILL. FOR EXAMPLE, IN UNITED KINGOM THEY ARE MANY STUDENTS GOING FOR THEIR HIGHER STUDY FROM PAKISTAN, WHEN STUDENTS MEET WITH THE BRITISH STUDENTS, THEIR CONFIDENCE ARE INCREASES AND THEY EXPLORE THEIR CULTURES AND ALSO BRITISH STUDENTS GET NEW THINGS FROM OUR COUNTRIES STUDENTS, LIKE TRY TO LEARN OUR NATIVE LANGUAGE AND ENJOY PAKISTANI CULTURE.

TO CONCLUDE, MY OPINION IS THAT TI WILL BE BENEFICIAL FOR THE NATIVE STUDENTS OF THOSE COUNTRY AND FOR THOSE WHO GOES TO GETTING INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION.