Compared to the past, more people are now studying abroad because it is more convenient and cheaper than before. Do you think this is beneficial to the foreign student's home country? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Currently, studying abroad is becoming more and more popular due to the many advantages, which it has. From my point of view, this phenomenon can be beneficial to the foreign student’s homeland, since it will contribute to its development in various fields.

One of the reasons for the benefits of such an education is that international undergraduate may choose to come back and bring useful knowledge homeland after graduation. They can not only provide new ideas about how different areas can be improved but also serve as an inspiring example for others to study abroad and contribute upon return. A good illustration of this is Norway, where such a practice is fairly common. Norwegians graduate from foreign universities and return to improve their country.

Secondly, studying outside one’s home country increases international relations. when people from different regions travel outside their home countries involved work to provide a safe place and the good stay for the students. An example can be seen in the relationship between European countries and Africa due to the number of people studying in these countries.

To conclude, studying abroad has become especially relevant now. However, I think that such an education can positively influence the country of residence of foreign students, for example, on professional development, as well as strengthening multinational cooperation.