Computers are becoming an essential part of school lessons. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your own opinion.

Using computers are becoming important part of education in modern school in recent years. This essay will address entering computer in education environment is good for new generation and it is necessary for them. I think the main benefit computers bring to learners is understanding the virtual world in the beginning of learning period and I explain about that.

Children start to use computer and the Internet at the early years of their life and it is better for them to know and learn about these in education environmet on the right way. For example, children visit different Websites and learn different things from them in this condition they do not know what kind of these information is true and they can trust them, school is best place for educate them to separation of true information from false information.

On the other hand, using computer at the beginning of education years reduces interest in memorizing content among children because they find this they can know about anything by pushing a button. For example, children know they can use times table by searching at the Internet and it is not necessary to memorize that.

Overall, it is very positive development because students know how they can use computer and Internet on the right way by school education on early years of their life for example students know about the age limit and know why it is important for them to consider the age limit when thay use Internet. Therefore, I think it is good for students to use computers under supervision of teachers and along with good education.