countries are becoming more and more similar,becouse people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world

Nowadays ,same products are available for purchase all over the world, causing increasing the similar product among the country. I believe this should be seen as a negative development for the world’s culture less diverse and could also be deterimetal to the travel industry. There are myriad reason why I believe that country are getting similar due to masses prefer to buy same things anywhere earth. One plausible reason is that it may lose a nation’s culture since product is part of culture. For instance,f ifty years age ,most Indian people wore traditional cloth like Shari, dothi. However, Indian trader has been repeating those attire become western -style among the young people in global bands.A traditional Indian cloth replace to modern fashion .Not only Ashian but also European follow this trend. As a result it rise a county development as well as represent among the world,but some of the longstanding values of that county are being lost . Apart from that, tourism industry could be supporting this idea.country become more alike could be affect on rousing sport. Many people pours a visit to another place to experience some unique to that the custom. For example, according to surveys around 70% of explorer can be visited in Thailand considerably people want to know their culture ,tradition as cuisine,food,attire,and so.Now authentic Thai restaurant can be found all over the world,which means visitors no longer need to fly to Thailand to have a test Thai food. This could result I the decrease number log foreign visitor to the country.

In conclusion,by taking into account factors discussed above,although nation are becoming less different so that I think it is negative trend.For one thing,it is threatening culture diversity and,for another,it harms the tourism sectors.