countries are becoming more and more similar,becouse people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world

It is true that products are widely available all over the world. That is why people are able to buy similar items everywhere. It took a lot of benefit for humans; I believe it is a positive development.

There are a number of reasons why similar items are essential to being independent anywhere in the world. One possible reason is that it is very productive for both consumers and producers. Because a good quality of producing items can enhance company valuation in international markets. In fact, it makes rich market value and products more desirable. Interesting that people have different personalities and identities; it would be very perplexing for them if they traveled to another country. People are fans of particular products and items that they use frequently. When these things can happen, everyone will be happy and cheering for the product.

It cannot be denied that every item should be available everywhere. Interestingly, all for famous products used to be supplied globally due to the high demand, like Samsung, Apple, and so on. Those products are widely expensive and easy to buy all over the world. It is not only improving the economy but also a high number of users. In addition, an increasing number of items is more invaluable for countries financial growth. For exemple, when a country’s products are inputs and outputs to overseas, individuals have infinity to buy. Furthermore, products similarities can be more strengthen countries internal friendship and connection. People get access to buy their niddy prodost from outside the country.

In conclusion, although people have diverging views on this notion, I believe it is a positive action to become more similar countries.