countries are becoming more and more similar,becouse people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world

In this day and age, one of the grabbing attention is that humans in a plethora of areas and overseas are purchasing and producing approximately the same items over the globe. Consequently, there is a similarity among countries. In this essay, personally I will consider this statament which can possess more positivity than adverse developing.

To commence with, products which are being produced and purchased are almost same and there is a plethora of positivity like relating to clothes, foods and technology. A kind of cloth can be found in any part of the world. Therefore, humanity are able to purchase clothes that they want in foreign countries. For instance, producing the clothes in a same variety, the goverment of Austria reduced the critics about racism, Consequently, the botherhood has fastened between the native and visitors.

Moreover, if it is related to food, it might be useful to have a meal which are proper for them in abroad. For instance, after the meals of world has been started to cook in Paris restaurants, the coming of visitors has grown sharply. As a result, it brought many financial income. In addition to this, being the same of technologies over the world have pros for human beings. To gibe an example, an IT company in India brought a kind of app that can be understable for any people. As a consequence, it brought many new employeers who are willing to work in abroad.

Nevertheles, being same in producing and purchasing would make the countries lost some traditions. The reason why is that producing the foreign thing, their own things would be stopped to produce. For instance, a cloth company which manufacture only traditional clothes changed the way they manufacture by the purpose of produce the like foreign goods. Consequently, the interest of traditional clothes was reduced in the city which it is situated after that change.

To sum up, although there is some pros, the positivity of that statement outweighs it.