countries are becoming more and more similar,becouse people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world

Nowadays, in the update society. Different types of businesses and companies are increasing day by day in the world. And countries export amount are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world this essay will explore the advantage of positive or negative. In this essay explain my supporting viewpoint.

To begining with, in the world all countries different types of companies are being established such as, clothes industry, shoes,food goods, cars,jewellery and so on those companies are in every country. Those things get from anywhere in the world. Now Digital generation and all things get through in the online and similar products. For example, China’s high brand goods get from anywhere because this country goods exported to all countries, some days ago my friend some cosmetics brought in our country local shops. It is positive side for people want foreign countries similar products buying anywhere in the world. It is possible just companies development while, if goods transportation better, any things will easily get.

On the other hand, at present people sometime follow celebrity people their wearing things people want wear and in the past it did not possible because that time similar things not get. But now it is very easily because similar goods order by online any countries from anywhere in the world but decline economic. For instance, to see people all over the world wearing the some clothes and abandoning their local customs. Eventually, this cultural change will not stop at one’s choice of but will expend to dominate all acepect of life and pale nation culture richness.

In conclusion, if individual all over the globe shop for the same items, this development will have harmful impact on national businesses and will elipse these individuals National indentities.