Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The world is heading towards a revolutionizing era that includes positive reforms in digitalization and development however, many third-world countries are expected to face significant challenges not just related to the environment but population and education as well in the near future. Countries that have high population density are the ones that account for lower literacy rates and contribute more towards the exploitation of their environment as well.

My home country, India, will be fighting certain difficulties in the upcoming decade. With the rise in population to 1.4 billion citizens and foreign nationals, it now adores the crown of the highest population country in the world. The literacy rates, except in some states, will be reaching a staggering low of all time. Industrial jobs and technical jobs will face challenges for freshers. There are forecasts alerting the authorities about the scarcity of clean drinking water which eventually would affect sectors such as agriculture causing a decline in food quality. Inflation would also attain an all-time high index with high fuel prices making it difficult for common people to survive the economy.

As the problems are expected to come, they can be overcome using proper policies and correct administrative decisions. The government can launch schemes such as the blue revolution and green revolution that helped India to stand its crisis after independence from the British in 1947. There were several measures taken in the past to improve the economy, like habilitating educational institutions, and healthcare services. Building programs inspired by other first-world countries could also prove beneficial for India.

In conclusion, as hard as it is to face significant challenges of environment, population, and education, it is also not impossible to fight back with proper reforms and positive administrative thoughts.