Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowdays whole world suffering from vast climate changes. Not only this there are other challenges also like over population and education. Obivously India is also going through these issues and with the passage of time this is going to be worst if not controlled.

To begin with enviromental changes that is happing because of pollution which is pressing concern of today. we are reason behind this problem or changing lifestyle of humans , their desires of luxury standard of living is effecting nature. For example excessive use of vechiles even for small distance travel and over use of natural flora.

This issue can be resolve with use of car pooling and public transport use . Saving nature and forest with planting more trees and plant , keeping jungles save or by avoiding deforestation.

Second major concern is over population which in my country is due to lack of education about birth control methods. So to mitigate this matter awareness camps and counselling of couples is required. Moreover On world level these issues needs to addressed and sloved with implementing laws.

In conclusion, I can say collectively and individually every single person needs to step forward to minimize these issues.