Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Today, the future of human life is threatened by some serious issues referring to habitat and society. This essay will discuss main problems which my country will encounter in the subsequent decade, and their solutions as well.

The primary problem that certainly affects the others, is growing number of people. In my perspective, increasing individuals’ number is destructive, not only to the nature we live in, but also to earth planet. For each baby who will be born, one more tree needs to be cut, one more animal should be butchered, and even the atmosphere will go low on Oxygen. Moreover, an extensive population could cause other challenges for the government. Lack of suitable and sufficient educational foundations is one of the outcomes of the foremost problem which is mentioned above. To illustrate, India is the second populated country with approximately 1 billion citizens. It is well-known for its poor and uneducated people, and unsteady economy. Since my country is not exceptional, this problem is considered as an upcoming trouble.

Two simple solutions to these challenges would be childbearing control policies and renewable energies utilization. The need for building schools and universities or providing equipment will decrease if the government bring in the only-child policy. In addition, this will prevent from economic collapse. A clear example of this is China. These regulations have been applied for Chinese for almost 20 years and it was totally efficient, as China is one the most powerful countries in the world. Consuming natural resources such as sun and wind to supply energy is a huge forward step to save the environment. Additionally, it slows down the demolition speed of wildlife and universe. For instance, sea pollution will reduce by ceasing fossil fuels.

In summary, my country will meet few difficulties due to expanding human birth rate and climate change. There ought to be ways to solve them. It is predicted that politicians’ role will be definitely crucial.