Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Today, the future of human life is threatened by some serious issues refered to habitat and society. This essay will discuss the main problems that my country will encounter in the subsequent decade, and their solutions as well.

The primary problem, which certainly affects the others, is the growing number of people. In my perspective, increasing the number of individuals is destructive, not only to the nature we live in, but also to the Earth planet. For each baby who is born, one more tree needs to be cut, one more animal must be butchered, and even the atmosphere will become low on oxygen. Moreover, an extensive population could cause other challenges for the government. Lack of suitable and sufficient educational foundations is one of the outcomes of the foremost issue mentioned above. To illustrate, India is the second most populated nation with approximately 1 billion citizens. It is well-known for its poor and uneducated people, and unsteady economy. Since my country is not exceptional, this problem is considered an upcoming trouble.

Two simple solutions to these challenges would be childbearing control policies and renewable energy utilization. The need for building schools and universities or providing equipment will decrease if the government implements the only-child policy. In addition, this will prevent economic collapse. A clear example of this is China. These regulations have been applied to Chinese people for almost 20 years and were totally efficient, as China is one of the most powerful countries in the world. Consuming natural resources such as sun and wind to supply energy is a huge forward step to save the environment. Additionally, it slows down the demolition speed of wildlife and the universe. For instance, sea pollution will reduce by ceasing fossil fuels.

In summary, my country will face a few difficulties due to the expanding human birth rate and climate change. There ought to be ways to solve them. It is predicted that the role of politicians will be definitely crucial.