Countries should spend money on trains rather than new roads. Do you agree or disagree?

Trains are one of the mass of trasportation that some countries depend on. Some of them expense money on metros and trains more than creating novice roads. This essay agree with this because trains are environmental friendly and they help to reduce the traffic jam especially in rush hours.

Metros and trains are used to take alot of people in one time, they can produce less carbone dioxide than the cars which will pollute the air. Moreover, some trains as well use electric powers and cleas source of energy, so they are more eco friendly than any other vechiels. For example, in France, French people use trains to reduce the cars’ smoke and to help their climate stays clean.

In addition, trains are helpful to decrease the number of cars and buses in the roads, particularly in the mornings and afternoon times. They aid to take many people at a time and reach them to their destination in a timely manner. This affect the mental health of the poeple of reaching their places on time. For instance, in Dubai, people, morning and afternoon times, use metros and trains to go to their jobs and schools. This has a great impact on the flow of transportation in the streets at these times.

To conclude, trains are a helpful way to save our Earth and to avoid traffic jam. Using the trains will imapct our physical health by not having polluted air, and mental health by not being pressed because of traffic jam.