Countries with a long average working time are more economically successful, but they are also likely to suffer from negative social consequences. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

despite enjoy and economical advantage long term working hours countries affected form certain negative social effects. I strongly agree with the statement because I think due to lack of time for social Corporation stress and ambition it happened.

do many country achieve and economical Advancement for long time working period still they suffering many negative effects in society. due to spend more time at working place people cannot manage enough time to spend with their family and Society. for this reason they often detached from the society which can encourage them to take illegal substance and it harm the society badly as well as if Family too.

additionally when people work long time they often become stress because of job related pressure which make people feel irritating hance then they behave inappropriately what is not good for the society. moreover while employees work hard for long time they became ambitious to gain promotion but when they don’t not get it they can attend the illegal activities for gain it such as payola, plote scam in various project and so on.

in conclusion, I am saying that I strongly agree with the statement. though countries can get an economical benefits still they affect by various negative social issues because of lack of time for society and family, related stress and high ambition of employees .