Countries with a long average working time are more economically successful, but they are also likely to suffer from negative social consequences. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believe that longer our employees build a robust financial durability and development of companies or the trade position ,while it has also detrimental impect on society . I am going to agree that there is no suspension that due to longer work hours woker attain a supportive salary and also make straind realtionship with family, friends , and also create a poor health even as well as lose of mind controllingness .

On the one hand , there are numerous significant drawbacks of working more each week . Firstly , whoes employees takes longer hours work duration, it is genuanly build unwanted and physical distruction such as prolifaret risk of heart disease ,posibility of having dibates , and create stress related problemetic condition of health . Being choronically overworked can also psychological issuesas nervous breakdown and depression .

On the other hand , more major affects are, worker cannot maintain a parental duty for children due to extra work pressure , which construct miles apart distance between parents and infant realtionship . Moreover , quite a few partner does resposible of having trouble in realtionship ,for long working hours ,and may have create chaos and emphasize to people to being single .

Additionally , may have intensive islolation situation for longer hours worker and reudce socilizing and cooparativeness from family to society . Nevertheless , more number of people working less hours , surely better than fewer people working more hours .As a reasult unemployment is certainly detimental for society in the long run as it can lead to increase in issue like crime and bankruptcy .

In conclusion , it is clear that despite the economic benefits ,the detrimental effectes of long working hours on society are to massive to be ignored and thus nations must take steps to limit working hours .