Crime rates will fall as advances in technology and help to detect and prevent crime. To what extend do you agree or disagree

This is the generation of technology and crime can be easily detected and can be prevented in a mean time through various technologies.However, it leads to other digital crimes but it can be prevented.So,i belive that advances in technology make it easy to detect and prevent crimes.

On the one hand,there are cities full of smart cameras which can conveniently judge the crime.In south korea,for example,there are speed limit cameras which detects the speed of cars and if the car is over-speeding in an speed-limited zone then after 2 or 3 day he will get a ticket for breaching the rule.Also,nowadays we rearly herd the news of cyber attact because the security is more advanced than of before generation.

On the other hand,rising technologies is causing different problems such as hacking.Even though,these illegal hackers get caught at he end of a day but also a rising problem with the advancement in technology.Also,some group of people’s are not getting detected because the are violating the rules in areas where there is no cameras.

In conclusion,I agree that technology is for our safety and surely crime rates will be decreased and prevented in a mean time by the help of advance technologies.