Cutting down forests is a real environmental threat;yet, this is still happening at a great rate around the world. Why do you think forests are being destroyed? Are there any benefits from the destruction of forests?

Nowadays, cutting trees modern ecological probroblem, however people still cutting them in many part of this world. This essay will discuss the reasons of doing that and express whether any advantages destruction of forests.

To begin with, one major reason forests are being destroyed is growing needs of agriculture. These means, they need more and more fields to feed the increasing population. Another important factor is urbanisation andindustrial development. Forested areas often cleared because to buld new houses, roads, markets and factories. For example, any infrastructure bulding always requires the teraforming of the faundtaion wich also incudes cutting trees.

Although cutting dow forests has many disadvantages, it can bring several pros. For instance, clearing forests may lead new spaces for bulding houses, or any industrial bulding wich can lead to economic growth and employment. In addition, trees can be used for human purpose. To exemplify, making any furniture, or they can use the wood as a fuel to heat a house. However, these are only temporary benfits wich has more drowbacks. By doing this, humanity can lead that the environmental damage caused by cutting down can last for the generation.

In conclusion, forests are mainly destroing for agriculture and urban development. While some econmic benefits can gained from clearing forests, but the long-term has more risks wich will impact in the future.