Cutting down forests is a real environmental threat;yet, this is still happening at a great rate around the world. Why do you think forests are being destroyed? Are there any benefits from the destruction of forests?

In the contemporary world, destroying forests has become prevalent, and it is happened in large scale across the world. In my opinion, forests are being destroyed because of population growth. I am also convinced that deforestation is not useful and can have negative impacts.

It is my view that nowadays, overpopulation is happening. In developing countries, the government have to cut down forests to provide accommodation for their people. Moreover, individuals prefer to destroy forests to supply their basic amenities and create a source of revenue for themselves. Since , forests are the best source of enrich soil and the best place for farming. For example, numerous people in deprived areas would rather construct their houses in forests, and using these lands for providing basic needs and producing organic ingredients to make living.

I believe that cutting forests down can have detrimental impacts on people’s and animal’s lives. I think, when forests start to be destroyed, it brings some serious issues related to animal’s live, because animals are prone to be extinction as well as they are more likely to be disappeared. Furthermore, cutting trees in forests can create several environmental issues that have negative effects on people’s lives. Since, lacking of forests leads to climate change, and it can influence people’s lives. Consequently, climate change accounts for global warming and threaten human’s and animals’ health.

In conclusion, deforestation has increased across the wold and stems from human activities and overpopulation as well as it can have harmful impact on the environment and people’s and endangered animals’ lives.