Cyclists and car drivers sharing the same road causes some problems. What are the problems and what can be done to reduce them. Explain in 250 words

In contemporary society, cycles and automobiles are utilized widely and shared on the same roads. While this is a detrimental impact on various fields, there are plausible approaches which can be implemented to tackle and reduce this dangerous problem.

To commence with, one issue associated with this is it could hamper the convenience in transportation. As two different types of vehicles, such as those about speed, are driven on the same roads, the cyclist must control their transport slowly, while the car drivers must regulate the speed of the cars to prevent accidents. This can even lead to the driver’s schedules being delayed and missed and some troubles at their work. In contrast, because of the nature of the job and the customer’s demands, there could be some motorists who have to drive faster and find it impossible to control their vehicles. As a result, many people who engage in transport, especially the cyclists, can be injured detrimentally when they cannot expect the danger.

In order to resolve these issues, one of the most potential solutions is improve highway systems for automobiles and construct more cycle lanes. This measure can separate the cyclist and car drivers into different types of road. The cyclist are prohibited from travelling on the highway road, thereby reducing the accidents and enhancing the convenience in movement. For example, in China, this country has the largest expressway systems in the world. Because of the speed of population growth in their nation, the government has to enforce policies to develop the systems, which could minimize the accidents between transporters, concurrently increase transport efficiency, and alleviate traffic congestion.

In conclusion, although bicycles and automobiles are controlled on the same road, causing numerous issues for society and the country, there are many logical measures that can be taken to reduce the danger.