Day 1- With the increasing use of mobile phones and computers, fewer people are writing letters. Some people think that the traditional skill of writing letters will disappear completely. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Industrialized era opens a window of opportunity for modernizing something in their life, especially writing letters. However, many advocates counter this perception, pointing out that it is impossible for traditional writing to continue to exist due to the effect of digitally writing devices. To the best of my knowledge, modern writing tools have ability to completely replace traditional writing.

Specialized writing tools have been altering traditional skills of writing letter because of its convenience and usefulness. Instead of utilizing traditional things such as pens and books to complete letters with the long time to deliver, people can only use a smart phone to react whatever they want to each other in several seconds. Thanks to this, people can avoid time-consuming as well as assure that the messages are received, reducing the risk of losing letters.

Moreover, by using modern writing tools, people can enhance their writing skills. This is because many word processing and writing applications are available on computers and mobile phones offer features such as spell-check or grammar correction, which can help people improve the quality of their essays. For example, Grammarly platforms – a writing assistant app has gained reputation for its usefulness to identify and corrects errors exactly. This makes a greater contribution for the accuracy and readability of their writing.

In conclusion, specialized writing tools bring enormous positive impact on our life, so that using it altering traditional writing is indispensable.