Day 1- With the increasing use of mobile phones and computers, fewer people are writing letters. Some people think that the traditional skill of writing letters will disappear completely. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the current era, technologies are significantly increased in the universe to making modern devices where people can do anything whatever they want that’s why both phone and computer uses have been increasing. It is often argued that a handful of people are writing letters using several devices such as phones and computers. However, others believe that paper base writing letters will invisible utterly. Even if It is not appeal to me at all. I completely disagree with this statement and in this essay will provide my overall opinion.

First of all, there are a huge range of disable people still have been suffering from smart technology, however, disable people won’t disappear in the future and they might definitely prefer to use traditional writing instead of using smart devices. In addition, many people who have only one hand and that kind of people completely rely on paper base writing, they have been studying in school, college and university and doing jobs, where writing is performed by one hand. For example, the name of Nick he is now the most famous person who does not have lag, but his two hand are so thick unlike normal people, that’s the reason he can not typing properly or using any smart devices, however one astonish thing is that you can able to writing in paper. Thus, many of them would have to choose writing report using pen and paper.

Secondly, as we know various department people who usually can not focus on the computer learning or mobile screen and can not concentrate to do anything. Besides, arts and commerce student typically interest on traditional writing than technology. Whereas, there are less significant cheating occurs as compared to mobile and computer. For instance, one of my best friend who still prefer to attain exam in offline, where pen and paper could be used. Therefore, computer and phone base writing will not destroy traditional writing system users.

To conclude, Although technology will be increased, conventional writing system will never be disappeared in the future because some disable people would have to use it. However, few people think that this system might be invisible.