Deforestation caused by human activity is happening in many parts of the world, with serious results for the environment. What do you think can be done to solve this problem?

In today’s industrialized era the staggering rate of deforestation and human-caused adversities are extremely detremental to our environment. There are several solutions to address this environmental problem. For instance, industries ought to minimize usage of woods in their products, and beside that, governments should impose some bans for people to reduce logging.

Firstly, industries should be aware that the more wood they consume in their products the more deforestation would occure all around the world. It is surely more beneficial to environment to use more renewable materials and make an absolute attempt to decrease falling trees for industrial purposes.

Secondly governments ought to impose some punishments to fine those people who over logg trees and deteriorate vast part of vegetations. They should codify rigid rules to protect this planet’s forests and reduce overwhelming rate of adverse activities.Beside that, the onus is on governments to educate people and make them aware about dire condition of current forests.

Subsequently, both people and government have to make effort to create new vegetations. It should be the major consideration to extend the green areas by growing new trees and plants. It has to be more significant than before to safeguard the environment by not only reduce logging but also create new forest areas.

Overall, althogh logging and so deforestation become more prevalent than before, there should be some policies and solutions to remedy this issue such as reduce uses of woods and also create new vegetations.