Despite better access to education, many adults today still cannot read or write. In what ways are they disadvantaged?

For the improvement of society, few things are more crucial than education. In many developed and developing countries, a substantial amount of money is allocated to schools, universities, and learning resources, as they often require the use of classrooms, computers, and qualified teachers. Nowadays, many would agree that contemporary society has expanded beyond and will soon become boundless in its pursuit of knowledge for the enrichment of the people’s way of living. There are, however, obviously several reasons for this trend, and I believe it has both good and bad sides.

One main reason why it affects them in life because of they do not have any educational record in their previous background. They do not have enough time for study due to doing a job. For example, if someone is doing volunteer work in society, they lose their study time.

Education in the form of development is considered more essential for students’ living, creating inexhaustible facilities for living standards that are not available from other resources. Moreover, it demonstrates the unparalleled benefit of pupils’ way of living, permeating and enhancing every conceivable sector of society. Since many humans seek progress and fulfilment through education. The notion in nations such as Japan and China, for instance, has emerged as a pivotal model of development, delivering enhanced services for their students.

Under certain circumstances, countless learners may shy away from learning at school due to variety range of challenges. These include mental and physical health crises, adverse environmental conditions, and lack of time. Other factors, such as lack of support, fear of failure, and financial limitations. While education is embraced in many major cities worldwide, some students in impoverished and developing nations frequently contend with profound financial constraints and deteriorating conditions when striving to implement this approach. From national, social, and institutional perspectives, if the goals of the government dictate that education is not merely an option but an imperative, they may choose to embrace it.

However, it is the responsibility of the authority to evaluate the role of teaching children and determine whether it will do more harm than good. Thus, it is evident that fostering an interest in education is beneficial.