Details of politicians private live should not be published in newspaper. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Information of politicians personal lives should not be published in articles. I totally agree woth this statement because they are suffered in stress,when see issues write on paper and also their reputation in society affected.

Looking at the details, many leaders face a lot of health issues due to anxiety. Similarly, this trauma creates because of media or when they come out from their home, people look at them with disrespect and also begin to judge their character just reading some words in Newspaper. For instance, a horrible incident was happened with American president, some journalist published that he had affair with a film star actor. So, when he went to visits a place public look at him with evil eyes and threw eggs on him. Consequently, he had to admit in hospital due to this kind of stress. On the contrary, this action somehow reveals the true identity of any leaders but this completely would be a dreadful action.

Publishing politicians private lives also diminish reputation in society because every person starts to compare their private live with social live and whenever, they join any party or function media comes there and begin to ask many questions realating to their live. For example, there are many politicians in Pakistan when they have to attend important meeting and press conference , individuals commence to destroy their status by asking questions of personal live such as what did you do with your wife and realatives? As a result, these sorts of conversation affect their reputation in society.

To conclude, publication in Newspaper about their personal live affect their health and reputation. Affecting on health makes them physo and also impacting their self-respect and social status. Therefore, I am strongly assent with this statement.