Details of politicians private live should not be published in newspaper. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The lives of politicians also should have their private time, without mention about them in newspapers in detailed. This essay strongly agrees with this suggestion because as a human right, they should have their personal time and they need to product their families from harmful case.

First of all, being a human is not rely on limited life choices, they can do whatever they want. However, people need to respect other person’s own life, even there are different perspective. This is because, their life is their choice, so we do not need to judget their personal life. Therefore, politicians’ lives also need to get private in thier personal situations, the reporters or journalists are not supposed to make news about them all time. For example, playing sport or doing other fun activities are rare to see for a politicians, but it is their own-time. However, some people blame about that when the reporters published their personal time as a news. The main reason is people thought that a person who work or hire in political fields should do the development of their country all time without thinking their personal time.

Moreover, being a politician need to private their families due to harmful processes of politicial fields. This is because, even there are many supporter or lover for a politician, on the otherhand, there will be haters who cannot stand the idea as same. Therefore, they also need to stay safety their family members; especially from journalist or not to spread about them to published. Hence, the new writers respect the private life or personal case of a politician.

In conclusion, although daily news or political news are important for our community, I fully believe that the politicians should have their personal time and protect their families from complex political issues, mainly from news reporters.