Details of politicians private live should not be published in newspaper. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People think that details of politicians private daily lives should not shared in the public. I would argue with them because they are handling with big positions in the state not living like any one else.

Firstly, the reason why I agree with privacy for those people is famous people should have some privacy in their life because every thing they getting followed in the citizes especially politician’s and also their life allways in danger so they must be careful with they movements. For example politician’s in Egypt don’t published any thing about thier owen life in tv, newapers and social media. therefore, to protect and get away from any possible danger I belive the private for them is essential.On other hand, the advantage number 2 would be the inside peaceful they will feel. Because working in this important position in the country is really difficult. So when they decide to take a rest or go for vacation the must have some privacy as a result their quality of work will increase and the private details life will support the performance speed of thier brain and make their thinking and decision much better.

In conclusion, many citizens discuss about private details in politician’s life and from my view it is alright for everyone to make his private life away from public.