Developed countries have created many environmental problems is the world, particularly in their contribution to global warming. Why is global warming a problem? What can be done to reduce the dangers of global warming?

In today’s landscape, global warming became a serious issue in environmental problems due to developed countries in the world, and it affects health significantly. While there are various reasons for global warming, like pollution, climate change, and so on, however, implementation of effective ways may reduce it; likewise, prioritize on electric technology.

On the first hand, in developed countries, they have a cutting edge of technological advancement, which are commonly works from petroleum. So, for that reason, it usually creates air pollution, and industry produces carbon emissions, which directly impact on climate change effectively.

For example, advanced countries like USA, China, Europe are the most contributing to the environment issue because a large population forms the necessities of vehicles like cars, bikes, which mainly works from petrol. Whereas, in industry emission detrimental problem for global warming in modern world, basically due to advancement of technology.

On the second hand, to reduce such problems for global warming, have to implement different effective ways to minimize because it has been serious issue on modern scape. There are a various sources to mitigate. Likewise, giving prioritize or focus on electronic technology may assist to reduction on global warming because utilization of petroleum develops a carbon emission. So avoid of petrol and adoption of electric things may benefits for people and also provides awareness to people who are not aware of it and gives acknowledge education to understand.

In concluding, minimizing global warming may helps to keep health for long-lasting, whereas providing proper knowledge and implementing electric technology may assist for people to understand efficiency.